Term Dates

Lessons at Tafelmusik in Oxton

Spring term starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022

Half term: Monday 21 February to Saturday 26 February 2022

Lessons restart: Monday 28 February 2022

Spring term ends: Saturday 9 April 2022

Summer term starts: Monday 25 April 2022

Bank holiday (closed): Monday 2 May 2022

Half term: Monday 30 May to Saturday 4 June 2022

Lessons restart: Monday 6 June 2022

Summer term ends: Saturday 23 July 2022

 

*Please be aware that terms dates at schools and other venues may differ slightly, especially at the start of the autumn terms and for Spring Break / Easter. Please contact us for details.